Last modified date

This is an updated list of retailers who are still receiving and despatching orders during these unique and difficult times:

Retailer Contact
2K Technologies Ltd www.2ktechnologies.com
4D Modelshop www.modelshop.co.uk
A2B Models www.a2bmodelrailways.co.uk
AGR Model Railway Store Ltd www.agrmodelrailwaystore.co.uk
Alton Model Centre www.altonmodelcentre.co.uk
Antics www.anticsonline.uk
Anything Narrow Gauge www.anythingnarrowgauge.co.uk
Arcadia International Models www.arcadiarail.co.uk
Arcane Scenery and Models www.arcanesceneryandmodels.co.uk
Autosport models www.autosport-models.co.uk
Baz’s Model Shop www.12voltsdc.co.uk
Benhams of Edwinstowe www.benhamsonline.com
Berkshire Dolls House www.berkshiredollshousecompany.co.uk
Blyth Models www.blyth-models.co.uk
Broughton Newsagents Ltd www.broughtonrail.co.uk
Buffers Model Railways www.buffersmodelrailways.com
Bure Valley Railway www.bvrw.co.uk
Caistor loco www.facebook.com/CaistorLoco
Carnforth Models www.carnforthmodels.co.uk
Cheltenham Models www.cheltenhammodelcentre.com
Chester Model Centre www.chestermodelcentre.com
Chris Crafts & Model Railways 01752 665007
Church Street Models www.churchstreetmodels.co.uk
Class 37 Locomotive Group www.c37lg.co.uk
Collectables Past & Present collectableswhitby@gmx.co.uk
Colletts Model Trains Ltd www.collettsmodelshop.co.uk
Cornwall Boats www.cornwallmodelboats.co.uk
Crafty Hobbies www.crafty-hobbies.co.uk
Crewe Works www.crewehc.org
Croppers www.croppersmodels.co.uk
DCC Train Automation www.dcctrainautomation.co.uk
Derails Models www.derails.co.uk
Digitrains Ltd www.digitrains.co.uk
Dream Steam Limited www.dreamsteam.co.uk
Dundas Models www.dundasmodels.co.uk
Dunks Models www.chippenhammodelcentre.com
Durham Trains of Stanley www.durhamtrainsofstanley.co.uk
East Somerset Models www.esmodels.co.uk
Element Games www.elementgames.co.uk
Emodels www.emodels.co.uk
Flair Rail www.flair-rail.co.uk
FMR Scale Models Limited www.modelrailshop.co.uk
Footplate www.footplate.co.uk
Garden Railway Specialists www.grsuk.com/home
Gaugemaster Controls Plc www.gaugemaster.com
Gravesend Model Centre www.gravesendmodelcentre.co.uk
Grimy Times Model Railways www.grimytimes.co.uk
H G Hannant Ltd www.hannants.co.uk
Halifax Modellers World www.halifaxmodellersworld.co.uk
Hampshire Models Ltd www.hampshiremodels.co.uk
Harrogate Models 01423 871364
Hereford Model Shop www.herefordmodels.com
HIPPO TOYS www.ebaystores.co.uk/Hippo-Toys
Hobbies Limited www.alwayshobbies.com
Hobby Shop (Elm park) 01708 451150
Hobbycraft www.hobbycraft.co.uk
Holly loves Toys www.hltminiatures.com
Holt Models www.holtmodelrailways.co.uk
J & J Models www.jandjmodels.co.uk
Jackson’s Models & Railways www.jacksonsmodels.co.uk
JD Mounsey Electrics Ltd www.jdmmodels.co.uk
John Dutfield www.johndutfieldmodelrailways.co.uk
KDC Models www.kdchobbies.co.uk
Kent Garden Railways www.kentgardenrailways.com
Kernow Model Centre (Guildford) www.kernowmodelrailcentre.com
Kernow Model Rail Centre Ltd www.kernowmodelrailcentre.com
Kingkit www.kingkit.co.uk
KMS Railtech Ltd www.kmsrailtech.co.uk
KS Models www.ks-models.co.uk
Invicta Model Rail www.invictamodelrail.com
Lan Danaire Models Ltd www.mikes-models.co.uk
Lendons www.lendonsmodelshop.co.uk
Loughborough Model Centre www.ttcdiecast.com
M J Racing (Slotcars) Limited www.mjrmodelsandhobbies.co.uk
Malc’s Models www.malcsmodels.co.uk
Mark’s Models www.marksmodels.com
Mech Models www.mech-models.com
MER Industries 01547 520673
Model Railways Direct Ltd www.modelrailwaysdirect.co.uk
Model Railway Solutions www.modelrailwaysolutions.co.uk
Model Scenery Supplies www.modelscenerysupplies.co.uk
Model Shop Leeds www.modelshopleeds.co.uk
Model Shop Portsmouth www.modelshop-portsmouth.co.uk
Modellers Corner 02866 322367
Modelmaniacs www.modelmaniacs.co.uk
Modelscape www.modelscape.net
Morris Models www.morris-models.co.uk
North East Diecast Models www.northeastdiecast.co.uk
North Wales Models 01492 622298
Olivia’s Trains www.oliviastrains.com
Orwell Model Railways Ltd www.orwellmodelrailways.co.uk
Osborn’s Models Ltd www.osbornsmodels.com
P & S Hobbies & Models www.pshobbiesandmodelshop.co.uk
Paignton Model Shop www.facebook.com/paigntonmodelshop
Peters Spares Model Railways Ltd www.petersspares.com
Plus Daughters www.plusdaughters.co.uk
Powerpoint 020 8441 0028
R&R Hobbies 01656 858083
Rails of Sheffield Limited www.railsofsheffield.com
RD Voyle 01554 770041
Rhuddlan Models www.rhuddlanmodels.co.uk
Roxley Models www.roxleymodels.co.uk
Samsons & AJ’s DCC 01283 327997
Sawyer Models www.sawyermodels.co.uk
Scottish Garden Railways www.gardentrains.co.uk
SMTF 01625 850427
Spot On Model www.spotonmodels.co.uk
Stainmore Railway Company www.kirkbystepheneast.co.uk
Sussex Model Centre www.sussex-model-centre.co.uk
Tennent Trains www.tennentstrains.co.uk
The Locoshed www.thelocoshedmcr.co.uk 
The Model Centre (TMC) www.themodelcentre.com
The Model Train Centre www.themodeltraincentre.com
The Old Bakehouse Gallery 01200 444236
The Railway Conductor Ltd www.therailwayconductor.co.uk
The Somerset & Dorset Joint Railway Co. www.sdjr.co.uk
The Sports and Model Shop www.sportsandmodelshop.co.uk
Tigertaz Models www.tigertazmodels.co.uk
Time Tunnel Models www.timetunnelmodels.com
Tony’s Trains At Barby Model Rail Ltd www.bmrail.co.uk
Tower Models www.tower-models.com
Trains4U Ltd www.trains4u.com
Transport Models www.transportmodels.co.uk
Trident Trains Model Shop 1508 www.tridenttrains.co.uk
Upstairs Downstairs www.trainshop.co.uk
Veteranus Models Kits 01765 605315
Waltons Of Altrincham Ltd www.shop.waltonsmodels.co.uk
Wayland Games www.waylandgames.co.uk
Wellingborough Models www.wellingboroughtrains.co.uk
West London Models www.westlondonmodels.com
West Somerset Rly www.west-somerset-railway.co.uk
White Rose Modelworks www.whiterosemodelworks.co.uk
Wildcat Models www.wildcatmodels.co.uk
Wonderland Models www.wonderlandmodels.com

If you are a Bachmann retailer and are not on this list, please contact your rep and we will add your details.

Bachmann Europe

Share

4 Responses